The Curve Fashion Festival 2016: Blogger Babe Heaven and my OOTD

bigbawdyburlybeauty

Well here I am, back to reality at my desk in work. I’ve just spent a weekend surrounded by incredible women, and it’s a crime I can’t carry them around in my pocket all the time. The happiness that fills you when you are welcomed into a community of supportive, beautiful people cannot be rivalled. I feel grounded, calm and focused. I know what I want this blog to become, and what I need to do to get to that stage. I’m so excited for the future of BigBawdyBurlyBeauty!

This post is about the event as a whole, and the utter babes I was with. I will be posting throughout this week and focusing on the brands that made an impact. I want my babes to have a whole post dedicated to them though, so on with the show!

View original post 1,569 more words

Leave a Reply

